My Complexities

 

..

..


I am my mom’s shadow; carved out of the same skin..
I identify with the Royal Cat..
I love colors, not Holi..
I wish to comeback after my death and stay here forever..

My Grit and Determination never fails me..

I have mastered the Art of taking things in my stride and feedbacks too..
I wear my Attitude up my sleeve..
I am guided by Intuition and Pre- monition;
I read people in 1st look..

I see the Re- solution where most of us fail to see a Problem..

I changed my Destiny about a few times already..
Assertive..
Free- Spirit..
Daring Do..

Diplomatic, yet put the point across a lil too well..

I don’t let people read me till I so want them to..
My Friends are a permanent feature of my life..
Each one on my Profile is a family to me and shall always remain..
It’s them who helped me change my mundane Destiny..

Love you all..

I like all things BEAUTIFUL..
Including My ownself..

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anna :o]
    Jun 16, 2011 @ 16:03:49

    This is lovely Olivia.

    Anna :o]

    Reply

  2. Laura Lynn Poetry
    Jun 16, 2011 @ 08:36:25

    Amazing! I was taken back by the style you wrote in and by the powerful words you used. This is a great piece

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Jun 18, 2011 @ 20:06:20

      Thank you Laura! Your words made my day.. this is an old one.. posted only last year after I started to blog.. 🙂
      weekend hugs xox

      Reply

  3. Andy
    Jun 16, 2011 @ 06:04:27

    Hello Olivia.
    Really good friends are a rare treat in today’s times.
    Glad that you have a circle around you on whom you can depend.

    Spot on with the image too.

    Nicely done!

    Here’s mine:
    http://mypoetcharm.blogspot.com/2011/01/introduce-me-to-your-emotions.html

    Reply

  4. Henry Clemmons
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 11:09:45

    Something different!!!! Way kool. I liked this presentation. You are such a gift. Thanks.

    http://henryclemmonspoet.blogspot.com/2011/06/love-in-scent-reprise.html

    Reply

  5. Kim Nelson
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 09:31:01

    Brave. Bold. Bright.

    Reply

  6. brian
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 03:10:29

    it is good that you can see the beauty in yourself it helps others to see it as well…nice bit of insight into you in your one shot

    Reply

  7. Kavita
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 02:35:23

    and may that I stay with you forever…
    Love n hugzz, girlie !!!

    Reply

  8. Trackback: Part- I Trying to Change My Destiny again | Olivia's Life Instances..
  9. Jingle
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 19:25:49

    love everything you do here.
    cheers!

    have fun tasting all poetry flavors.
    Smiles!
    U rock!
    xxx

    Reply

  10. Jingle
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 19:25:14

    love the image,
    what a breath taking job.
    super yummy treat from you…
    🙂

    Reply

  11. Trackback: My open wounds | Olivia's Life Instances..

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
