“Shri Lakshmi Namah”

Click on the Image for Bigger Scale

Hand- crafted wall hanging-  \\श्री लक्ष्मी नमः\\


6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ashbeezone
    Nov 05, 2010 @ 10:13:47

    awesum ..
    hmm .. seems like ur a fan of gr8 Indian Lords
    didn’t Imagined that foreigners would make Indian Lords so awesome
    seriously, unbelievable

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Nov 05, 2010 @ 11:26:37

      LOLsssss
      Hey Ashbiesss, I am an Indian- born and brought up here.. 🙂 As a kid I drew their images- now I do the handi- craft part. I feel it’s almost time that now I shall be awakened spiritually too.. LOLsss
      Thank you- now you would believe it- 😉
      xoxox

      Reply

      • ashbeezone
        Nov 06, 2010 @ 12:37:01

        okies my mistake …
        didn’t knew that .. 😛

        Reply

        • Olivia
          Nov 06, 2010 @ 15:06:13

          CHILL- no issue at all- that’s L’oreal on my head- LOLsssssssssssss
          And my name is how mom had wanted me to be!! I guess she had foreseen this happening when I was just born- interacting on a global level- oh yes- I was super compacted till a few months back- now I am expanding- my horizons and friends- you included.. Loads of Love Ash- xoxox

          Reply

  2. Jamie Dedes
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 22:20:25

    Oh, my. Just to beautiful. Kudos on fine work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
