Peacock Lamp

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This one’s hand- painted earthen lamp in a shape of Peacock. I had painted this with the provided Fabric/acrylic colors and decorated with glitter details. This one won me an award while my work tenure in Hutch on Divali. Lamp was brought by one of my team members, Shafali.. Thank you Sweetheart.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. woih
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 03:17:47

    this peacock is awesome…I would definitely have candles sticking out of it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
