“O” as in Olivia

..
..
Optimism rules me- I don’t lose any Opportunity.
Occult is My science, Orgasmic are the joys that hit me!!
I keep Occupied at all times, Omniscience is what I am striving for-
Oceanic are my views, my dreams and my thoughts.. Obstinate I am,
For what I desire, Olive is my color besides Lavender;
Olivia is my name and I Love you all..
..
..
10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trisha
    Oct 15, 2010 @ 17:05:04

    JUST AWESOME!

    You are a perfect being.

    lots of love.

    Reply

  2. Emmanuel Ibok
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 11:34:21

    So cool. I love the confidence!
    Cheers.

    Reply

  3. Jingle
    Oct 04, 2010 @ 08:48:16

    send you email….
    thanks for the support.

    Reply

  4. Jingle
    Oct 04, 2010 @ 08:48:00

    perfect one,
    O is for Olivia…
    you are very confident and cute.

    Reply

  5. buttercup600
    Oct 04, 2010 @ 04:16:58

    I love you too OLIVIA…xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
