Walking Past

..

With the most seductive smile on your face,

You walk all over Me,

Everyday..

I let you do so!

..

This has to do with my present state of being. It may not be the most conducive situation to be in; however, that is how it is. I harbor no hatred or remorse; not any more. If at all, My (re) Writing happened in this very period of time. All I now aim for is a couple of recognitions.. šŸ™‚ very big ones at that.. šŸ˜€

After writing the Part- I, the original verse as you read it here; I was tempted to add a few more lines. To preserve the essence of this post, I have done that separately. Since I strongly believe that Words do Create a Whirl to act according to Your Wishes; I have carefully chosen the following words to conclude the flow.

..

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Walking Past All « Olivia's In- Mind Whirls..
  2. soulbro*
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 20:59:28

    The biggest acceptance I have heard but could it be about your being with your Soul….hmmmmm?…interesting my Dearest Olivia…good poem(+)
    Love,
    Dom* šŸ™‚ xo—{–@

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Nov 13, 2010 @ 15:17:26

      Yeah Dom, this one’s a little tricky.

      I have kind of come to terms with it or maybe still in the process of accepting it completely. Maybe this is my past Karmas wanting to balance. Also, I am keeping in my mind the profit or what I get in turn. So now, I do not wish to complain- I had never actually! Only now I have become vocal and open to discuss without any remorse or grudge.. šŸ™‚

      Oh yes, once I have served my past unbalanced ones, my Soul would be liberated.. šŸ˜€

      Love xx

      Reply

  3. trisha
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 15:44:33

    very passionate and beautiful olivia.

    Reply

  4. Punam J R
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 13:31:12

    šŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Scent of my heart
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 12:25:47

    Hardly to resist such smiles :)! Have a good day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
