My Dream Washroom

I had sketched my Dream washroom some 14 years back. I had carried the “blue print” of the same for years. I just realized that I have seen that no more after 2006. Here is the same concept (with a very little edit) of the original theme. Of course this looks better than the 1st idea. Not many accessories could be placed- software limitations!

Enjoy the walk view.. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trisha
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 21:19:39

    have a marvelous weekend 🙂

    Reply

  2. Scent of my heart
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 07:12:59

    Lovely dreams Liv. Hugs!

    Reply

  3. Kellie Elmore
    Jan 15, 2011 @ 02:40:22

    ohhh nice! you will have to post pics when its done! you need to sketch me my dream bedroom! 🙂
    hey… i started this free write friday series with prompts. this week is childhood/youth, next week is imagination and week three is dreams… i thought it would be something you would enjoy… please consider???
    http://magicinthebackyard.wordpress.com/2011/01/14/free-write-friday-week-one/

    thanks love,
    kellie

    Reply

  4. trisha
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 21:56:48

    thats a cute thing to share with us. 🙂

    Reply

  5. almondjoycie
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 21:43:15

    that looks about the size of my first apartment! looks beautiful. i can only imagine what the rest of your dream home would look like.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
