Vituality- II

Related Posts


26 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shanae Branham
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 07:12:59

    There is so much truth in this post! I hope that someday we are able to teleport. I am glad that I finally found the time to stop by from theme Thursday.

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 26, 2011 @ 10:31:33

      Yeah- I am glad as well!
      I was wondering- isn’t 3G telephony and real-time video chat a step towards human teleporting already?

      I am coming to get you in a moment.. 🙂

      Reply

  2. Vyshnavi
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 14:02:32

    Simple and Short which is Superb…
    Point noted !! 😉

    Reply

  3. Saugraamzindagi
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 11:20:56

    Very thoughtful, interesting and unique. 🙂
    Well done indeed!

    Reply

  4. Meri of Meri's Musings & Playing Along
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 23:27:32

    Amusing presentation, Olivia.

    Reply

  5. lolamouse
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 19:05:06

    So true! What we imagine “back then” has become reality in so many cases. It’s sort of frightening to think what may be our future.

    Reply

  6. Steve Isaak
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 03:43:41

    Love this, like 1950s science fiction inventions that, back then were fanciful ideas, which now are often our compacted realities. Excellent, my my first favorite read of this bunch.

    Reply

  7. honeyhaiku
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 22:43:17

    So true, reminds my of a class I took on the History or Religion, Science and Magic.

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 22, 2011 @ 13:28:08

      Hey Nicole,
      Many hypothesis have turned out to be the reality now.. so maybe our “idiot box” would also teleport us at the click of a button!

      Hugs x

      Reply

  8. Kim Nelson
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 21:20:46

    Really interesting perspective shared here, Olivia! Science and religion, evolution, technology and fiction… they intersect more than we know

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 22, 2011 @ 13:30:23

      I strongly feel Occult n Science are connected!
      While one may work on our mind wave; the other one is still being pushed by a button!

      Hugs xox

      Reply

  9. Bodhirose
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 23:02:17

    Before you know it, I’ll be able to be tele-ported right to your doorstep. How cool would that be. Someday it will happen–I’m sure of it.

    Those occult-ist scientists will figure it out.

    xoxo

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Mar 05, 2011 @ 22:57:06

      hehe I too am waiting for the day- they do have theory but a crude version of what I think of it. How I say it is that we dissolve ourselves in particles- fly at a speed of light and re- produce ourselves- or do the occult way- subtle form flying!
      The scientists say- dissolve ourselves in particles and then copy the sequence code to produce a similar version at the end point- not done! That won’t be me- where will I go? Become one haunted soul or keep particulated while my impostor starts leading my life- lolss

      let’s do some serious meditation n awaken our subtle forms- or as we have been doing so far, use telepathy till it works out..
      I would love to have you at my place 😀

      Hugs xoxox

      Reply

      • Bodhirose
        Mar 06, 2011 @ 09:39:14

        The idea of being “particulated” is a little unsettling isn’t it! Yikes! I much better like the idea of using my subtle form to appear and disappear at will. After our intense meditation practices, let us first call the other before appearing on her doorstep. I wouldn’t want to frighten you…

        Hahaha! It’s fun to dream with you, Olivia.

        xoxo

        Reply

        • Olivia
          Mar 07, 2011 @ 00:56:23

          I guess our telepathy works good- so we’ll tele- talk n then sched to meet.. anyways, I’d love to have you over even without any intimation! Angels are welcome anytime.. 🙂
          P.S. it’s me who will haunt you – only wandering souls like me does that.. lolss

          It’s fun to have you around me- feel taken care of.. 🙂
          Will hop onto your blog tomorrow- have been sulking the most part of my day!

          Love xoxoxoxox

          Reply

  10. ladynimue
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 02:30:55

    very well put !! i like your views 🙂

    Reply

  11. Scent of my heart
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 02:14:11

    Good point here!

    Reply

  12. Trackback: Virtuality « Olivia's In- Mind Whirls..

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
