Selfless Acquaintance

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~*~*~

Submitted for Sunday 160

~*~*~

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mayank Teria
    Aug 07, 2011 @ 14:04:59

    that is so very sweet!
    you just blew me away!

    Reply

  2. Bodhirose
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 10:06:05

    What a clever way to present your 160, Olivia. I really enjoyed it–it was beautiful–the words and the pictures.

    Hugs… xoxo

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 27, 2011 @ 18:25:30

      Thank you Gayle. My friend remains the inspiration behind this one.. 🙂
      I actually felt so before I thought of writing it down!

      Hugs xoxoxox

      Reply

  3. Steve Isaak
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 00:55:19

    Love this. Great presentation, great writing.

    Reply

  4. Evelyn
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 19:49:44

    I like the slideshow.
    great idea…

    Reply

  5. brian
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 16:59:34

    nice…this is lovely olivia…you are really getting into the artistic delivery of your poems…

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 24, 2011 @ 17:16:25

      hey Thanks Brian!! Have a limitation of system- or else would have put up my voice n video loooong back!! But this is what I have been doing all my life so far..
      Thank you for your support n words.. Means a lot.. Sunday Hugs xox

      Reply

  6. Monkey Man
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 13:22:43

    Nicely done. A great Sunday 160. Love the slide show effect. Thanks for playing.

    Reply

  7. Esteban
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 08:27:26

    olivia
    very cool

    i always say
    ur lucky to have
    one true friend
    acquaintances
    many
    friends
    few

    hold her close
    to ur heart
    my sister

    peace & love

    este

    Reply

  8. Broken Sparkles
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 00:35:18

    You leave me enchanted … Wonderful!

    Reply

  9. Punam J R
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 01:33:36

    Thats so sweet!! A lucky recipient. 🙂

    Reply

  10. Life: Between the lines
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 06:12:08

    aww! stay blessed!
    It is awesome when we meet people who can be there for us, without expecting much in return, lucky you!

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 19, 2011 @ 12:24:03

      This was for my childhood friend.. we shared our childhood with each other. She would give away her toys so I would play to my heart’s content. Anytime she received gifts she would share those as well with me. She would open those only when I would reach her place.

      I am glad she is back in my life again- lost touch for some time!

      Hugs xxx

      Reply

  11. Krislin Neo, Ting (Syracuse Pike)
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 05:13:38

    Wow, another way to present your poem… Beautiful… Yeah, enchanted.. 🙂
    Friends, breeze… that’s what dissolve all that’s heavy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
