Stabbed at ♥

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jingle
    Apr 30, 2011 @ 09:37:38

    wow……..sharp.

    you write seriously and fabulously recently.
    keep rocking, girl.

    🙂

    Reply

  2. Talon
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 17:39:51

    So intense and so powerful, Olivia. There are times when it’s necessary to reverse roles like that – take back the power.

    Reply

  3. Broken Sparkles
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 00:38:08

    This is brilliantly made, such thought into it! I can feel the victory and the emotions to achieve one!

    Reply

  4. A.M. Trumble
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 19:15:21

    inspired, Bravo.

    Reply

  5. deadpoet88
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 16:13:24

    Oooh a dark one! Love the deep angst in this one, I am sure we all feel that way at times.

    Reply

  6. Artswebshow
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 13:48:01

    You seem me? I’m running away, running still running. lol

    Reply

  7. Life: Between the lines
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 06:22:47

    lol Olivia dear, your poems though beautifully laid out are scaring me. Have you been watching the vampire diaries? :p lol

    I see you are having fun, this is awesome. I do wonder how you get to do all this but I am sure I will never invest the time nor find it as fun as you do 🙂

    It was cool to see, kudos on your skills dear 🙂

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 22, 2011 @ 12:15:18

      hehehe..

      You know Lyn, I had started to write with such dark ones.. only they were somewhat not this stabbing- chills!!

      I love expressing whatever is on my mind. I do whatever it takes to “express”. This is how I am in my real self too! Only I don’t communicate verbally or vocally! I am not at all quiet but do remain silent till my actions speak my mind- scary!!!

      This one’s for all of those who have played around their wishes without respecting my being a human or a woman. I am vindictive. I may not plan murder plots; but do avenge in my own sweet way- often that makes them bleed inwards!

      Enough of panic already..

      Hugs xoxox

      Reply

  8. Krislin Neo, Ting (Syracuse Pike)
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 01:07:33

    Oh my, this is scary.. why did I kind of see the shadow of vampire? *LOL*, hmm, be gentle with me, yeah, if I ever made you angry.. 🙂 I will be good.. heheheh

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Apr 22, 2011 @ 12:18:44

      I wouldn’t be surprised if I belong to the special blood-line. You know I wish to comeback again after I am gone.. chillllllls

      Son’t be afraid.. You are sweet enough.. won’t harm you- mega lols 😆
      Hugs xox

      Reply

  9. brian
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 00:14:41

    well that certainly is intense…remind me never to anger you….shivers….

    smiles.

    Reply

  10. lolamouse
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 00:05:23

    You’re starting to scare me, Olivia!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
