Elixir of Life

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leo
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 23:49:31

    Quite true I think. I know not of a life that didn’t dwell once on those lands, quite a few have been there forever. Staying there never indicated weakness to me, but a strength to express the mind.

    Reply

  2. Broken Sparkles
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 23:36:37

    I like the images very much! If you find some of the elixir drop some by me 🙂 Hugs!

    Reply

  3. Pranavam Ravikumar a.k.a. Kochuravi
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 10:22:19

    Nice Post!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
