Outcast

~*~*~

~*~*~

In order to fit
Into the definition;
I have broken apart
My only spine..

I slog now
Crawling through space
In hope to find
Some place to be.

I talk to self
Wishing for life
Only to realize
How wrong I’ve been.

Yet I scream
Left to be muted
By the wailing agony
Tearing my mind.

Dimensions collapsed;
Worlds have died.
My only dream
To live is lost.

Will I even
Get in parts,
What others possess
In inheritance?

~*~*~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PARUL GURTU
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 00:21:44

    Very Nice Dear. keep it up

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
