Expiration Date

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mayank Teria
    Jul 19, 2011 @ 12:45:26

    wow. yes maybe…..O.O

    Reply

  2. Jingle Poetry
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 06:24:46

    romantic,

    thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  3. Jingle
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 05:23:46

    beautiful.

    Reply

  4. Amropali
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 00:25:29

    awww. only if we could pause things, such moments.

    cute!

    Reply

  5. monkey man
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 17:53:02

    Sometimes we just want to velcro life into position, but it just is too fluid to stick. Thanks for playing along with the Sunday 160.

    Reply

  6. Mama Zen
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 17:49:17

    This is so sweet!

    Reply

  7. brian miller
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 17:08:00

    smiles. yes there are plenty of moments i wish i could just pause and sit in that moment…ugh…expiration date leaves a shadow on it though, great title..

    Reply

  8. Mayank Teria
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 14:00:26

    wowwwwwwww……you are gettign romantic aren’t you?

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Jul 16, 2011 @ 14:14:04

      Dude, let’s just say someone from my present time took me back to life I missed out upon. Not sure if ever he would understand what I mean since I don’t compare him with my crush!! Infact, he has a special place of his in my mind or life if he chooses to i.e.,
      Once again, it’s so new and different; I am unable to strike any conclusion or even follow any trail to what’s in store.. the least I can say is, he just said a few things that have blown me away. No points for guessing- I had said those very things to HIM; those which were blatantly denied. There’s more to it.. a lot more! If only I get an opportunity someday to say it out loud.

      Do you think I will?

      Reply

  9. Bodhirose
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 11:17:16

    Very cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
