Showcasing my Birthday Gifts!

Dearest and Craziest Liv,
Knowing your love for mermaids, this is the best I could think of… 🙂
So… here’s one to you, sweetie!!!
Hope you have loads and loads of fun…wherever you are, and whoever you spend it with… 😉
And may all your wonderful dreamy dreams come true… 😀
Happy happy happy birthdaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! 

MWAAAHHZZZZ!!!! 
xoxooxoxox



Your crazy buddy,

-Kavita

~*~*~*~*~*~

The sunlight is as passionate as flowers
Bordering the sidewalk of a song.
Clouds shape its golden apertures for hours,
Shifting with each breeze that comes along.
The day becomes a mustard-colored sunbeam
Falling through the window of your smile.
Mystical sensations, headed downstream,
Sit upon your windowsill awhile.
How beautifully the choir of the mountains
Sings to its rapt audience of blue.
As dancing down a corridor of fountains,
We toss in coins and make this wish for you:
Long may you love the loveliness of Earth
And celebrate with joy your day of birth…

By Blaga

~*~*~*~*~*~

My Dear Kavs!

I have no words to thank you. Let’s just say you made my night.. considering the fact that it was past 1am  when I entered my house.. teeheehee! Thank you so much my crazy twin for this special one. I am gloating already!

I absolutely loved the beginning and ending of words with my name -initials. It seemed I was the Universe. Now that was a bit too much- eh?

Sending you much love in- turn.

mwaaaaaaaaahzz xoxoxox

~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Blaga,

Thank you for mixing my favorite ingredients to whisk up a beautiful poem. My life has become so much better after you decided to stay in.. Loads of Love xoxoxox

~*~*~*~*~*~

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mama Zen
    Aug 12, 2011 @ 23:50:02

    Happy Birthday!

    Reply

  2. ladynimue
    Aug 11, 2011 @ 11:45:07

    happpy Bday swt hrt !!
    have a blast !!!! ❤

    Reply

  3. Kavita
    Aug 11, 2011 @ 08:33:43

    Awww…you deserve this and so much more, sweet lady… And may you have it all!!!! :-))
    Enjoy this wonderful day and all the lovely days to come…
    Xoxoxo

    Blaga,
    Plentyyyyy of hugs to you toooooo!!! 🙂

    Reply

    • Olivia
      Aug 20, 2011 @ 18:16:54

      Thank you my dear Kavs!!
      It was indeed an awesome day.. perhaps the best b’de celebration ever till now. You all made it so special that now I have become greedy.. hehehe

      Here, very many hugs n love sent your way xoxoxox mwahhhhzz

      Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
