Happily ever after

~*~*~

If death’s a factor deciding on me,
I’ll kill myself so I never see
the death of our relationship!

Emotions will bind us together timelessly,
for Eternity n beyond… or so I thought,
you made me believe; it’s only a myth!

“Guarantee” is a deceit so blinding.
But who can ever determine his fate,
till you ever run through it?

Period never restricts, or  ends.
It only paves way to anew…
till the statements weave a story.

For trivial about so uncertain,
you’re letting go of the ones which are!
Support the birth before its death.

You aren’t a God, neither am I,
let’s not decide on things outright…
Life has a way to be, don’t kill!

~*~*~

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
