Tenses

~*~*~

“Then”

It took long, but I did after all,
the words you said or none at all…
What shall become of me- to me, you will be.
Never been there, give me some space,
till I fill you in my empty space.
So much that none left will be!

“Then,”

The last of it, now spinning hard…
Bringing about changes; to imagine hard.
There I see and then again none!
Hold me now, let go of me again-
don’t; but do so only if again…
you make me live of it ever none.

“Then…”

Your silencing me has killed my mind…
I doubt if ever you’ll know my mind:
about whatever I ever felt for you.
I wonder if ever you will know,
the depth of my words; of things you know:
about all that I have shared with you.

***Now I don’t or maybe I not know***

~*~*~

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
