‘My’ word to you!

~*~*~

Loads of Love is all I need-
I promise I’ll nurture and grow the seed,
whatever may happen;
will never dampen,
the warmth we share; Godspeed!

~*~*~

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jannie Funster
    Jun 08, 2012 @ 01:11:02

    Love, love. love.
    Love, love, love.

    It really IS all we need.

    And all we really have.

    xoxo

    Reply

  2. ladynimue
    Jun 03, 2012 @ 00:29:36

    sweeet !!!

    😀

    this made me smile .. one of the few ones i got out of today .. so thank uuu ❤

    Reply

  3. Leo
    Jun 03, 2012 @ 00:18:46

    A non-humorous verse with a limerick rhyme 🙂

    Love is what we all want.. hope you get that wish in a flood of love.

    I’ll give this mindly matters some love.. 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
