White Roses

~*~*~

More than once, I asked you to-
romancing the act; holding from you…
Would you’ve done that because I said,
or maybe because you wanted to so?

Decades long, craved for as much-
you laughed about it, and all such.
Whoever wants those unless in love;
did you not know I was in with you?

Placing the bunch on my grave,
kneeling beside; but you aren’t my knave!
Why now do you follow a routine,
when I am no more to accept your “take”?

I refuse to let you touch me again,
promised- shall be; doing it again.
You had refused to hold me for long,
wind shall now wither those away!

~*~*~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Broken Sparkles
    Jun 08, 2012 @ 09:01:10

    Sad words for beautifully, flowery titles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
