Fake modesty

~*~*~

I caress her,
she holds me
stroking my fall,
she leans beside,
while I devour her nudity!

Midnight dreams
of enchanting tales,
thousand stories wash away…
every day is a new morning!

Drips of her moans,
musk of his beard,
watching the sagas those untold…
bursting the bubbles
washing afloat,
veiling all that is naked.

~*~*~

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 06:41:26

    …I think I’ve been married too long! 🙂

    Reply

  2. shakira
    Nov 05, 2012 @ 19:23:24

    Olivia…you are SO CREATIVE and SENSUAL…such a TEASE and I love it!!! I am so jealous that you can write such HOT STUFFS!!!! YOU GO GIRL!!!! Mine is here
    Have you a TRULY BLESSED WEEK!!!
    hugs
    shakira

    Reply

  3. Alice Audrey
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 21:45:50

    Oh. Silly me. I just realized that was NaNo from a couple years ago – looking at your badge in the sidebar.

    Reply

  4. Alice Audrey
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 21:44:53

    Sexy! *I wish I could put that in my dd’s voice. She has a special way of saying it*

    Sorry it took me so long to get over here. The link you left with your comment went to a dead end. Could you do me a favor? Next time you comment, make sure the autofil doesn’t put in the wrong link. It would help me a lot.

    Hey, you’re doing NaNo! So am I.

    Reply

  5. Lydia
    Nov 03, 2012 @ 16:04:15

    A very exotic poem!
    I am thinking of you while you write your novel for NaNoWriMo. That is impressive!

    Reply

  6. Heaven (@asweetlust)
    Nov 03, 2012 @ 03:28:55

    I like those midnight dreams and enchanting tales ~ Have a good weekend Olivia ~

    Reply

  7. G-Man
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 17:53:01

    Very sexy story Olivia…
    Very well done from another’s perspective.
    Loved your post coital 55 My Friend
    Thanks for playing, great to have you back, and have a Kick Ass Week-End

    Reply

  8. brian miller
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 16:28:12

    oo la la…there is some nice heat to this one….nice intimacy olivia….smiles…a 100 stories wash away….smiles…i like…

    Reply

  9. G-Man
    Nov 02, 2012 @ 00:23:07

    Olivia Dear….
    Don’t forget to stop by at 8:00 TONIGHT so that people know that you have played FF55…:-)
    Loved your poem…G

    Reply

Leave a Reply

http://twitter.com/ReadOlivia

My In- Mind Whirls Writes

free counters
